Wells What's On

Add Your Event For Free, Click 'Nub It'!

Saturday 24th July

Level 5 Diploma in Practitioner Reflexology

  Glastonbury

Friday 13th August

ABBA Sensation

  Cedars Hall, Wells

Friday 20th August

The Backbeat Beatles

  Cedars Hall, Wells

Friday 27th August

(until Sun 29th Aug 2021)

Bath & West Country Festival

  The Bath & West Showground

Friday 10th September

Milly Forrest Live in Concert at Wells Cathedral

  Wells Cathedral

Friday 17th September

(until Sat 18th Sep 2021)

Jess Gillam in Concert with Fantasia Orchestra

  Wells Cathedral

Wednesday 13th October

Helen Sharman at Wells Cathedral's Festival of the Moon

  Wells Cathedral

Thursday 14th October

A Grand Day Out with the Cathedral Choristers and Captain Noah

  Wells Cathedral

Saturday 16th October

Fairport Convention live at Wells Cathedral

  Wells Cathedral

Friday 22nd October

The London Handel Players Live at Wells Cathedral

  Wells Cathedral